2021 Golden Globes Nominations: Watch the Live Stream

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association will unveil the nominees Wednesday morning.

The Hollywood Foreign Press will announce the nominees for the 2021 Golden Globe Awards on Wednesday, Feb. 3. The virtual announcement will be hosted by Sarah Jessica Parker and Taraji P. Henson.

The nominees reveal will begin as part of NBC's Today show, with the remaining categories announced across E! News' digital platforms, including the network's YouTube, Twitter and Facebook accounts and E! Online. The announcement can also be viewed on the Golden Globes' website.

Nominations will be announced in various categories across film and television. Last year’s nominees included films like 1917, Marriage Story, Joker, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood and Knives Out, in addition to TV shows such as Succession, Big Little Lies, The Morning Show, Fleabag and Barry.

The 78th Golden Globe Awards are set to take place on Feb. 28, a date previously held by the 2021 Academy Awards. Tina Fey and Amy Poehler will return to host the ceremony, having previously hosted together in 2013, 2014 and 2015. Just hours before nominations were unveiled, however, it was announced that Fey and Poehler would not be emceeing from the same location. Instead, the awards show will be bicoastal for the first time in history, with Fey at New York City's Rainbow Room and Poehler at the Beverly Hilton.

Jane Fonda will receive the Cecil B. DeMille Award at the event, while Norman Lear will receive the Carol Burnett Award. Satchel and Jackson Lee — the daughter and son of Spike Lee and producer Tonya Lewis Lee — will serve as this year's Golden Globes Ambassadors.

As usual, the ceremony is produced by Dick Clark Productions, a division of MRC, which is a co-owner of The Hollywood Reporter through a joint venture with Penske Media titled P-MRC. The event will air live coast-to-coast on NBC at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on NBC.

As for the nominations announcement, the live stream will begin Wednesday at 5:35 a.m. PT / 8:35 a.m. ET. Watch below.