David Yurman Designs a Trophy for the ACM Awards

Courtesy of David Yurman

The exclusively designed prize will be given to honorees including Taylor Swift, Miranda Lambert and Garth Brooks, among others, at the Academy of Country Music Awards.

Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Garth Brooks and Brooks & Dunn will all have something in common at next month's Academy of Country Music Awards — they'll each walk away with a fancy trophy designed by jeweler David Yurman.

See more Oscars 2015: Our 11 Favorite Men's Watches

The design for the 50th Anniversary Milestone Award is made of more than 1,010 grams of sterling silver and 4.16 carats of black diamonds, as well as black onyx carved in the shape of Yurman's signature Albion gemstone, with the numeral 50 inlaid in 18k gold. Each winner's name will also be engraved in sterling silver with the designer's logo on the back of the base.

"These artists have reached an incredible milestone in their careers — this acknowledgement is extraordinary," said Yurman in a statement. "And the fact that the Academy of Country Music asked me, a sculptor-turned-jeweler, to collaborate on this award was truly an honor."

See more 10 Taylor Swift Looks We Love

Get a glimpse of the Yurman-designed trophy when the ACM Awards — which will be co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton airs on CBS on April 19.

DESIGN GENIUS: David Yurman at the drawing table.