ACM Awards: Miranda Lambert, Keith Urban, Blake Shelton to Perform at Country Music Show

AP Images
Miranda Lambert

Florida Georgia Line and Kenny Chesney will also take the stage at the AT&T Stadium for the 50th anniversary of the awards show.

The Academy of Country Music awards has wrangled up an all-star lineup of performers for the 50th anniversary of the awards show.

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Miranda Lambert, Reba, George Strait, Keith Urban, Florida Georgia Line, plus Sam Hunt, Thomas Rhett and Cole Swindell, are set to take the stage at the AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.  

Country stars Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton will host as well as perform. For the first time in five years, Reba will perform during the live telecast of the awards show, which is dedicated to honoring both established and emerging talent in country music. 

Lambert leads the nominees with a total of eight noms, followed by Bentley with seven and Florida Georgia Line with five.

The ACM Awards are produced by Dick Clark Productions and will air live April 19 at 8 p.m. ET/delayed PT on CBS.

Allen Shapiro, Mike Mahan, R.A. Clark and Barry Adelman are executive producers. Bob Romeo is executive producer for the Academy of Country Music.