Actors to announce SAG Awards nominees

Michelle Monaghan, Chris O'Donnell join Ken Howard

Watch live video of the SAG Awards nominations announcement starting at 6 a.m. PT. Click here

Michelle Monaghan and Chris O'Donnell will join Screen Actors Guild president Ken Howard to announce the nominees for the 16th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards on Thursday at the Pacific Design Center in West Hollywood at 6 a.m. PST.

The announcement will be broadcast live on TNT and Web sites and

Nominations for the SAG honors for film and television stunt ensembles will be announced on Thursday at 5:50 a.m. by SAG awards committee chair JoBeth Williams and vice chair Daryl Anderson via live webcasts at and

The SAG Awards, simulcast live on TNT and TBS, will take place Jan. 23 at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles.