Alec Baldwin, Will Ferrell Added to Comedy Awards Presenters, Attendees List

Jon Cryer, Adam McKay and Garry Shandling are also on the list.

Alec Baldwin, Will Ferrell and Jon Cryer have been added to the list of presenters and attendees at the inaugural Comedy Awards.

Adam McKay; Garry Shandling; The Daily Show With Jon Stewart correspondents Samantha Bee, Jason Jones, Olivia Munn and John Oliver; Daily Show contributor John Hodgman; and The Gregory Brothers have also been added to the list.

They join previously announced Ty Burrell, Louis C.K., Stephen Colbert, Rob Corddry, Tina Fey, Bill Hader, Chloë Moretz, Tracy Morgan, Trey Parker, Craig Robinson, Andy Samberg, Jon Stewart, Matt Stone and Kristen Wiig.

Eddie Murphy will be receiving the first-ever Comedy Icon Award.

The ceremony will air Sunday, April 10 on Comedy Central, Spike, VH1, CMT, TV Land, Logo and Nick at Nite.