American Music Awards: Kristen Bell, Nathan Fillion to Present (Exclusive)

AP Images(2)
Kristen Bell and Nathan Fillion

Bill Maher, Sarah Silverman and the "Shark Tank" cast, including Mark Cuban, will be on hand at Sunday's awards show.

The first presenters have been set for the American Music Awards.

Kristen Bell, Nathan Fillion, Bill Maher, Sarah Silverman and the cast of Shark Tank -- Daymond John, Mark Cuban, Kevin O'Leary and Robert Herjavec -- will present at this year's awards show, The Hollywood Reporter has learned exclusively.

The AMAs will be broadcast live from the Nokia Theatre in L.A. on Sunday, Nov. 24, 8-11 p.m. ET/PT on ABC.

The news comes one day after it was announced that Christina Aguilera, Ariana Grande and A Great Big World would join Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, Luke Bryan, Miley Cyrus, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Gaga, Ke$ha, Imagine Dragons, Kendrick Lamar, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, One Direction, Jennifer Lopez, TLC (with a special guest), Katy Perry and Pitbull, who also hosts, on the performers' bill.

Winners are determined by fan votes at Fans also can vote on Twitter for the first time this year.

The American Music Awards is produced by Dick Clark Productions. Allen Shapiro and Michael Mahan are executive producers, with Larry Klein as producer.

Full disclosure: Like Dick Clark Productions, The Hollywood Reporter and Billboard are owned by Guggenheim Partners.

Twitter: @insidethetube