Amy Adams, Monica Lewinsky Among Presenters for Australians in Film Awards

Amy Adams - 2018 VF Oscar Party - Getty - H 2018
Axelle/Bauer-Griffin/Getty Images

Simon Kinberg and Debra Richards, CEO of Ausfilm, will also present.

Amy Adams and Monica Lewinsky will be among the presenters for Australians in Film’s seventh Annual Awards Gala. 

Lewinsky will bestow Nanette comedian Hannah Gadsby with the Create NSW Annette Kellerman Award, presented with Vogue Australia, while Adams will impart her Sharp Objects co-star Eliza Scanlen with the Screen Australia Breakthrough Award.

Director Simon Kinberg will present Oscar-winning film editor Lee Smith with the Fox Studios International Award, and Debra Richards, CEO of Ausfilm, will present producer Mark Johnson with the Ausfilm International Award.

The gala, to be hosted by Australian actor Josh Lawson (House of Lies), is set to take place Oct. 24 on the Paramount lot.