Ariana Grande's 'Dangerous Woman' Album is Out Now


Grande’s hotly anticipated third album has arrived.

Ariana Grande’s hotly anticipated third album, Dangerous Woman (Republic), has arrived.

The 11-track set (or 15-song "deluxe edition") has rolled out across of a string of digital music services, including iTunes and Spotify.

International territories had first listen of the album, which carries the previously released singles "Let Me Love You," "Into You," "Be Alright" and the title track. Grande announced its release to U.S. fans on Twitter just before midnight ET.

With the release of “Dangerous Woman” in March, Grande became the first artist in Billboard Hot 100 history to have the lead single of each of her first three albums debut in the top 10. She has sold 1.3 million albums in the United States, according to Nielsen Music.

Grande's previous albums, My Everything (from 2014) and Yours Truly (2013), both reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200.

This article originally appeared on