CBS releases post-strike premieres


Related story: Showtime picks pilots post-strike

CBS Wednesday announced the premiere dates and episode orders of its returning series:

"How I Met Your Mother,"  March 17,  9 episodes
"The Big Bang Theory," March 17, 9 episodes
"Two And A Half Men," March 17,  9 episodes
"CSI: Miami,"  March 24, 8 episodes
"Cold Case," March 30, 5 episodes
"Criminal Minds," April 2, 7 episodes
"CSI: NY," April 2, 7 episodes
"CSI," April 3, 6 episodes
"Without a Trace," April 3, 6 episodes
"Ghost Whisperer," April 4, 6 episodes
"Numb3rs," April 4, 6 episodes
"NCIS," April 8, 7 episodes
"Moonlight," April 11,  4 episodes
"Rules Of Engagement," April 14, 6 episodes
"Shark,"  TBA,  4 episodes
*"The Unit," "Cane" and "Shark" are on previously announced hiatus to
accommodate the mid-season launches of Big Brother, Jericho and Dexter.

**The drama series "Swingtown," which hasn't been scheduled yet, will also resume production.