Celine Dion Sets 'Loved Me Back to Life' for November Release

The Canadian chanteuse's 25th album is also her first English-language offering in six years.

Columbia Records announced on Tuesday that Celine Dion's anticipated 25th studio album, Loved Me Back To Life, will be released on Nov. 5, and revealed its 13-song track list and album art.

The title track and first single is now available for streaming on the Canadian chanteuse's website and pre-orders are underway on all the popular digital marketplaces. This is the multi-platinum-selling and five-time Grammy Award-winning icon's first English-language album in six years.

PHOTOS: 33 Power Canadians in Hollywood

The single is a radio-ready power ballad that showcases Dion's forceful vocal abilities that build over a dubstep-style beat drop in the chorus. It was co-written the Australian songwriter and recording artist Sia Furler. The album's other writing and production collaborations include Ne-Yo, Diane Warren, Tricky Stewart, Stevie Wonder, Eg White, Daniel Merriweather, Babyface and others, as well as duets with Ne-Yo and Wonder.

Ne-Yo said in March that working with Dion made him question his own vocal ability.

"It's her and me on one song, which was a challenge to say the least," Ne-Yo said of "Incredible." "I was trying to figure what I was even doing there -- why would they need my voice when they have hers?"

Dion will perform "Loved Me Back To Life" on Jimmy Kimmel Live! this Friday, Sept. 6, and The Ellen DeGeneres Show next Wednesday, Sept. 11.

Loved Me Back To Life track list:

1. Loved Me Back To Life
2. Somebody Loves Somebody
3. Incredible (duet with Ne-Yo)
4. Water And A Flame
5. Breakaway
6. Save Your Soul
7. Didn’t Know Love
8. Thank You
9. Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder)
10. Thankful
11. At Seventeen
12. Always Be Your Girl
13. Unfinished Songs