CMT Music Awards: Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line Among Performers

AP Images

The awards will broadcast live from Nashville on June 10.

Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood and Florida Georgia Line are among the first set of performers set to take the stage at the CMT Awards on June 10, CMT announced on Tuesday.

Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney and Lady Antebellum will also perform at the awards, which will broadcast live from Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena.

Underwood leads the nominations in five award categories, including two for video of the year, two for female video of the year and one collaborative video of the year for her "Somethin' Bad" collaboration with Miranda Lambert. Lady A and Chesney each scored four nominations, Florida Georgia Line and Aldean took three and Urban and Bryan both earned two.

Both Underwood and Florida Georgia Line took home a Billboard Music Award on Sunday night, with the female country singer snagging the top Christian song win for "Something in the Water" and the country duo taking home top country artist.

The fan-voted CMT Awards will air live on June 10 at 8 p.m. ET.