CMT Music Awards: Carrie Underwood, Blake Shelton Among Video of the Year Finalists (Exclusive)

Jason LaVeris/FilmMagic
Blake Shelton, Carrie Underwood

Fan voting will continue through the live show on Wednesday, which will be co-hosted by Erin Andrews and J.J. Watt.

CMT on Wednesday revealed its video of the year finalists, with Carrie Underwood's "Smoke Break" and Blake Shelton's "Sangria" among the final pack of nominees.

Chris Stapleton's "Fire Away," Luke Bryan's "Strip It Down," Thomas Rhett's "Die a Happy Man" and Tim McGraw's "Humble and Kind" also made the cut of the six contenders.

The video of the year honor is a fan-voted award presented to both the artist and video director. Voting is open now and will continue through the live show, which will see Erin Andrews and J.J. Watt as co-hosts.

Presenters for the show will include Vince Vaughn, Chad Michael Murray, Charles Kelley of Lady Antebellum, Chris Janson, Cole Swindell, Dan+Shay, Kellie Pickler, Kelsea Ballerini and Leona Lewis, with Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Keith Urban, Shelton, Stapleton, Rhett and Bryan among performers.

The fan-selected CMT Music Awards will air live from Nashville tonight at 8 p.m. ET/PT.

See the full list of nominees here.