The CW reveals post-strike premiere dates


The CW Friday announced its post-strike premiere dates and episode orders for its returning scripted series:

--"The Game," March 23, nine episodes
-- "Smallville," April 17, five episodes   
--"Gossip Girl," April 21, five episodes   
--"Reaper," April 22, five episodes        
-- "Supernatural," April 24, four episodes

"Everybody Hates Chris" has already completed 22 episodes; the remaining 12 originals will begin airing March 3.

"Aliens in America" completed 18 episodes. The eight remaining originals will air March 2-23 and April 27-May 18.