Demi Lovato's Track Listing Reveals Missy Elliot, Jason Derulo Collaborations

Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images

“Unbroken” will hit stores on September 20.

Fans awaiting the third studio album from Demi Lovato got a little more information on Wednesday when Lovato released the track listings for her album.

Unbroken will feature collaborations with some big names, including Missy Elliot, Timbaland and Jason Derulo.

The lead single off her upcoming record, “Skyscraper,” shot to No. 1 on iTunes on the day it was released. She also performed the song at the Do Something Awards.

If the title of the album seems familiar, it was the same as former American Idol contestant Katharine McPhee’s January 2010 LP.

STORY: Demi Lovato Announces Album Title: 'Unbroken'

Lovato’s Unbroken is due out September 20.

Demi Lovato Unbroken Track Listing:
1. ‘All Night Long,’ Feat. Missy Elliott and Timbaland
2. ‘Who’s That Boy’ Feat. Dev
3. ‘You’re My Only Shorty,’ Feat. Iyaz
4. ‘Together,’ Feat. Jason Derulo
5. ‘Lightweight’
6. ‘Unbroken’
7. ‘Fix a Heart’
8. ‘Hold Up’
9. ‘Mistake’
10. ‘Give Your Heart a Break’
11. ‘Skyscraper’
12. ‘In Real Life’
13. ‘My Love Is Like a Star’
14. ‘For the Love of a Daughter’
15. ‘Skyscraper’ (Wizz Dumb Remix)