Emmys: Aziz Ansari, Taraji P. Henson, Kristen Bell Among First Group of Presenters

Taraji P Henson Lucy Award Getty H 2016
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Priyanka Chopra, Larry David, Julie Bowen and Anthony Anderson are also set to hand out trophies.

The first round of presenters for the 68th Primetime Emmy Awards ceremony taking place on Sept. 18 has been announced.

Emmy nominees Aziz Ansari, Taraji P. Henson, Anthony Anderson, James Corden, Larry David and Liev Schreiber will take the stage.

Also set to present are Good Place's Kristen Bell, Quantico star Priyanka Chopra, Fresh Off the Boat's Randall Park, Brooklyn Nine-Nine's Andy Samberg and Bull's Michael Weatherly.

The show will be hosted by Jimmy Kimmel and will air live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET from L.A.'s Microsoft Theater.