Emmys: Creative Arts Winners, Fall Stars Round Out Presenter List

Blair Underwood Malin Ackerman Split - H 2013
Getty Images

Blair Underwood Malin Ackerman Split - H 2013

Several dozen television actors, including Carrie Preston, Bob Newhart, Malin Ackerman and Blair Underwood, join the previously announced roster of talent.

The Primetime Emmys have set the roster of presenters for this year's telecast.

Joining such previously announced talent that includes Alec Baldwin, Zooey Deschanel and Bryan Cranston, Sunday's big winners at the Creative Arts ceremony will all present. Dan Bucatinsky, Bob Newhart, Carrie Preston and Melissa Leo, all of whom got nods for guest actor, are among the latest presenters.

PHOTOS: THR's Cover Shoot With Emmy Icons Tina Fey and Jerry Seinfeld

The list also includes winning reality hosts Tim Gunn and Heidi Klum, and nominees Connie Britton, Emilia Clarke, Jon Hamm and Jim Parsons.

Fall stars Malin Akerman (Trophy Wife) and Blair Underwood (Ironside) will be joined by Stephen Amell, Jimmy Fallon, Alyson Hannigan, Mark Harmon, LL Cool J, Julianna Margulies, Dylan McDermott, Dean Norris and Cobie Smulders.

Neil Patrick Harris is hosting the Ken Ehrlich-produced telecast, airing live on CBS from the NOKIA Theatre at L.A. LIVE. A slew of other presenters will be announced between now and the Sept. 22 event.