Emmy Awards: Watch the Red Carpet Live Stream

Getty Images

Stephen Colbert is hosting Sunday's awards ceremony, airing live on CBS at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.

The 2017 Primetime Emmy Awards are being handed out at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday night, and CBS is offering viewers an inside look at all of the pre-show festivities.

Beginning at 2:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. ET, the network will be streaming red-carpet coverage from TV's Big Night on Facebook Live. The live stream, hosted by Entertainment Tonight's Leanne Aguilera, will give an up-close look at all the stars and style moments from this year's carpet.

Stephen Colbert hosts the 69th annual ceremony, airing live on CBS at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET. CBS All Access subscribers can also live-stream the Emmys in 175 markets, including Los Angeles and New York.

Watch the red-carpet live stream below.

comments powered by Disqus