Emmys: Ricky Gervais, Katherine Heigl and Mindy Kaling Among Final Presenters

AP Images
Katherine Heigl

Winners Uzo Aduba of 'Orange Is the New Black' and Joe Morton of 'Scandal' also taking the stage

The final presenters have been set for the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards.

Early Emmy winners Uzo Aduba (Orange Is the New Black) and Joe Morton (Scandal) have been added to the growing presenters list, as have Scott Bakula, Ricky Gervais, Chris Hardwick, Lena Headey, Katherine Heigl, Mindy Kaling, John Mulaney, Hayden Panettiere, Liev Schreiber, Kate Walsh and Allison Williams.

Executive producer Don Mischer announced the news Friday.

They join previously announced presenters Jimmy Fallon, Stephen Colbert, Halle Berry, Bryan Cranston, Viola Davis, Gwen Stefani, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Woody Harrelson, Julianna Margulies, Matthew McConaughey, Jim Parsons, Amy Poehler, Julia Roberts and Kerry Washington.

Billy Crystal will pay tribute to his friend, the late Robin Williams, during the In Memoriam segment, which will be accompanied by a performance from Sara Bareilles. However, Emmy host Seth Meyers told THR that he will make sure the telecast is "lighter in tone than last year."

The Emmys will air live on both coasts on Monday from the Nokia Theatre L.A. Live beginning at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on NBC.