'Glee's' Warblers Album Release Date Revealed

The 13-track album will include "Teenage Dream," Keane's "Somewhere Only We Know" and Barbra Streisand's "What Kind of Fool."

Gleeks, mark your calendars: The previously announced album featuring tunes from Glee’s Dalton Academy Warblers will be available on Tuesday, April 19. And the track list goes beyond the popular "Teenage Dream."

The 13-song release from Columbia Records also offers a preview of music set for the remainder of the second season, including Keane’s “Somewhere Only We Know” as well as two exclusives: Barbra Streisand’s “What Kind of Fool” from this year’s MusiCares Person of the Year Gala and an as-yet-unheard cover of Rod Stewart’s “Do Ya Think I”m Sexy?”

Downloads from the March 15 episode, in which the glee clubbers performed original music for the first time on the series, checked in at 722,998 downloads in seven days — the most ever from a single episode, Columbia said. All told, the week saw Glee sell more than 964,000 tracks, including originals “Loser Like Me” and “Get It Right.”

Featuring the voices of Chris Colfer and Darren Criss, the Warblers have sold 1.3 million tracks worldwide.

A full track listing of Glee: The Music presents The Warblers follows:  

1. Teenage Dream
2. Hey Soul Sister
3. Bills, Bills, Bills
4. Silly Love Songs
5. When I Get You Alone
6. Animal
7. Misery
8.  Blackbird
9. Candles
10. Raise Your Glass
11. Somewhere Only We Know
12. What Kind Of Fool
13. Do Ya Think I’m Sexy?