Watch the Golden Globes Red-Carpet Live Stream

The pre-show Facebook stream is underway and will give viewers a glimpse into all of the happenings at the Beverly Hilton as the red carpet kicks off.

Ahead of the 75th annual Golden Globes kick-off at the Beverly Hilton, Facebook is going behind the scenes into all of the preshow happenings.

A two-hour live stream of the event, set to begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on the Golden Globes official Facebook page, will give viewers a first look as nominees, presenters and other guests descend upon the red carpet, where the #MeToo movement is expected to make waves.

Seth Meyers is hosting the 2018 Golden Globes, airing at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, for the first time. James Franco, Timothee Chalamet, Saoirse Ronan, Meryl Streep, Jason Bateman, Claire Foy, Aziz Ansari and Issa Rae are among the many nominated actors and actresses. Presenters include Gal Gadot, Amy Poehler, Halle Berry, Dwayne Johnson, Angelina Jolie, Reese Witherspoon, Seth Rogen and more.

Click here to watch the live stream.

comments powered by Disqus