Harrison Ford Among Co-Chairs for Benefit Honoring Kathryn Bigelow

Ralph Fiennes and Jodie Foster also spearheading event.

The Museum of Modern Art's benefit honoring Kathryn Bigelow will be co-chaired by Ralph Fiennes, Harrison Ford and Jodie Foster.

The event is set for Nov. 10 in New York City.

Additional co-chairs include Hilary and Wilbur Ross and Lizzie and Jonathan Tisch. Honorary co-chairs are Marie-Josée Kravis and Jerry I. Speyer.

The benefit consists of a cocktail reception in MoMA’s Agnes Gund Garden Lobby, a special presentation in its Titus Theater and a formal dinner in MoMA's Donald B. and Catherine C. Marron Atrium. The event will conclude with an after-party featuring a special acoustic performance by the Canadian indie rock band Metric, followed by a DJ set by Nick Zinner of the Yeah Yeah Yeahs.