Helen Mirren, Mark Wahlberg Among Producers Guild Awards Presenters

Helen Mirren
Robyn Beck/AFP/Getty Images

The presenter, in Badgley Mischka, donned a spectacular $1.6 million Cartier necklace.

Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Andrew Garfield and Amy Adams also will hand out awards.


Helen Mirren, Mark Wahlberg, Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Andrew Garfield, Amy Adams, Kerry Washington, Jim Parsons and Joe Manganiello have been announced as presenters at the 22nd Annual Producers Guild Awards.
Award-winning producer, writer, director Judd Apatow will host the ceremony honoring James Cameron (Milestone Award), Tom Hanks and Gary Goetzman (Norman Lear Achievement Award in Television), Scott Rudin (David O. Selznick Achievement Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures), Laura Ziskin (Visionary Award), RealD (Vanguard Award) and Sean Penn (Stanley Kramer Award).
The 22nd Annual Producers Guild Awards takes place Jan. 22 at The Beverly Hilton Hotel.
The Producers Guild Awards program begins at 6:30 p.m. PST with dinner. The Awards ceremony follows at 7:30 p.m. PST.