iHeartRadio Awards 2015: The Winners List

Taylor Swift took song of the year and artist of the year honors.

The iHeartRadio Music Awards were held at the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles on Sunday evening, with Taylor Swift taking top honors. 

The complete winners list is below:

Artist of the Year: 
Taylor Swift (WINNER)

Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith

Song of the Year: 
"Shake It Off" - Taylor Swift (WINNER)

"All About That Bass" - Meghan Trainor
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Happy" - Pharrell Williams
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith

Best Collaboration:
"Bang Bang" - Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj (WINNER)
"Dark Horse" - Katy Perry featuring Juicy J
"Fancy" - Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
"Problem" - Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
"Talk Dirty" - Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz

Best New Artist:
Sam Smith (WINNER)

Cole Swindell
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor

Country Song of the Year:
"Burnin' It Down" - Jason Aldean (WINNER)

"Bartender" - Lady Antebellum
"Dirt" - Florida Georgia Line
"Give Me Back My Hometown" - Eric Church
"Play It Again" - Luke Bryan

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:
"Don't Tell 'Em" - Jeremih featuring YG (WINNER)
"Drunk in Love" - Beyoncé featuring Jay Z
"Flawless" - Beyoncé
"Loyal" - Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
"New Flame" - Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year:
"Summer" - Calvin Harris (WINNER)
"Animals" - Martin Garrix
"Blame" - Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
"La La La" - Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
"Waves" - Mr. Probz

Alternative Rock Song of the Year: 
"Take Me to Church" - Hozier (WINNER)

"Come With Me Now" - KONGOS
"Do I Wanna Know?" - Arctic Monkeys
"Fever" - The Black Keys
"Something From Nothing" - Foo Fighters

Best Lyrics:
"Blank Space" - Taylor Swift (WINNER)
"All of Me" - John Legend
"Counting Stars" - OneRepublic
"Habits (Stay High)" - Tove Lo
"Stay With Me" - Sam Smith
"Thinking Out Loud" - Ed Sheeran

Best Fan Army:
5SOSFAM - 5 Seconds of Summer (WINNER)
Arianators - Ariana Grande
Bey Hive - Beyoncé
Team Breezy - Chris Brown
Sheerios - Ed Sheeran
Church Choir - Eric Church
Directioners - One Direction
Selenators - Selena Gomez
Mendes Army - Shawn Mendes
Swifties - Taylor Swift

Brantley Gilbert (WINNER)
Charli XCX
Iggy Azalea
Meghan Trainor