Jay-Z Reveals Track Listing For 'Magna Carta Holy Grail'

SXSW Jay Z Perfromance - H 2012
Brandon Fuller

SXSW Jay Z Perfromance - H 2012

The music mogul unveiled the songs for his upcoming album via a New York scavenger hunt.

Days after Samsung's unprecedented deal with Jay-Z was detailed in Billboard's latest cover story, more details are seeping out about Hova's latest studio album.

Saturday, the track listing from Magna Carta Holy Grail was revealed via a scavenger hunt held in Brooklyn, N.Y. Jay-Z's publicist Jana Fleishman tweeted pictures of locations where she was waiting with books containing the song titles. A number of fans clever enough to figure out the locales grabbed the copies and went on to share the info with the world.

STORY: Billboard Says Albums Jay-Z Sold to Samsung Won't Count for Charts

But more could be coming from Fleishman. After the promotion ended, she tweeted a photo via Instagram containing the words, "Hey family… Done for right now… Stay tuned for next time. I'm out…"

Aside from the track titles, no collaborators have been confirmed although producers Rick Rubin, Pharrell Williams, Timbaland and Swizz Beatz are thought to have contributed, given their appearance in the commercial that aired during the NBA Finals June 16 to announce the album.

On July 4, 1 million Samsung users will be able to download a free Magna Carta Holy Grail app, allowing them to listen to the album ahead of other fans.

Here's the full track list for "Magna Carta Holy Grail":
1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. F---WithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)