Jay-Z, Rihanna Collaborate on 'Talk That Talk'; Tracklist Revealed

Jay-Z Rihanna Split - H 2011
Getty Images

Jay-Z Rihanna Split - H 2011

The singer says that her sixth studio album is done, while a release date has yet to be announced.

Rihanna took to Facebook Monday night (Nov. 7) to inform her fans that she was "done" with her sixth studio album, Talk That Talk. "DONE BITCHES!!!! #TTT Tracklist (EXCEPT "Answer" and NOT in sequence)," Rih Rih wrote on Facebook, alongside a photo of herself showing her writing out the track titles.

Besides Calvin Harris, who's featured on her Hot 100 No. 1 "We Found Love," Rihanna has enlisted Jay-Z as her other collaborator. Norwegian producers Stargate announced that Jay -- who performed his first of two nights Monday at Madison Square Garden with Kanye West for their Watch the Throne tour -- appears on Rihanna's title track, "Talk That Talk."

Stargate continued to describe Jay-Z's verse as "crazy," and that the collaboration is a "mid-tempo banger with hard drums, dirty synths, and Rihanna and Jay-Z at their best," according to Complex. Rihanna confirmed the Jay-Z feature via Twitter today (Nov. 8), "Yes sir! Jigga man is on the title track #TTT"

Below is the track list which Rihanna posted on Facebook, which she mentioned isn't in sequence and will not include "Answer." Stargate posted a similar track list on their site, 730.no, but in different sequence, different spelling, inserted "Red Lipstick," and omitted  "Answer" and "Saxon."

Rihanna's rep has yet to confirm the track list.

Talk That Talk Track List:

1. "We Found Love" feat. Calvin Harris

2. "You The One"

3. "Watch and Learn"

4. "Roc Me Out"

5. "Cockiness"

6. "Talk That Talk" feat. Jay-Z

7. "Answer"

8. "Drunk on Love"

9. "Farewell"

10. "We All Want Love"

11. "Saxon"

12. "Fool in Love"

13. "Where Have You Been"

14. "Do Ya Thang"

15. "Birthday Cake"