Josh Brolin, Jon Hamm - and the Kardashians - to Present at Critics’ Choice

Emily Blunt and Jimmy Kimmel are set to award Matt Damon with the Joel Siegel Awards Friday.

Hank Azaria, Josh Brolin, Jesse Eisenberg, Jon Hamm, Ed Helms, Rob Huebel, the Kardashians (Khloe, Kim & Kourtney), Greg Kinnear, Jennifer Lawrence, Julianne Moore, Joan Rivers, Paul Scheer, Governor Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Spacey, Emma Stone and Sofia Vergara are set to present at the Critics’ Choice Movie Awards Friday.

The show, held at the Hollywood Palladium, will air live on VH1 at 9:00 PM ET/PT.
As previously announced, actor/philanthropist Matt Damon will receive the fourth annual Joel Siegel Award, to be presented by Emily Blunt and Jimmy Kimmel
The inaugural Critics’ Choice Music+Film Award will go to Quentin Tarantino, with Tim Roth presenting.
Maroon 5 will be this year’s house band.
comments powered by Disqus