'Just One Night' author Kyra Davis Reveals New Series, Linked Book Covers (Exclusive)

"Pure Sin," about a woman's pursuit of revenge against the family that framed her mother for murder, will debut in January with "Deceptive Innocence."

Best-selling novelist Kyra Davis has signed to a write a new erotic thriller trilogy, Pure Sin, publisher Gallery Books announced.

Gallery also released the covers to all three books, which form one big image when joined together.  

The series follows one woman's pursuit of revenge against the powerful banking family that framed her mother for murder. To learn its secrets she seduces the youngest son, propelling her on an unexpected -- and dangerous -- journey.  

Pure Sin debuts in January with Deceptive Innocence, which will be e-serialized in three parts over three months.  

A print volume containing all three parts will arrive in June. Collateral Damage, part two, and Dangerous Alliance, part three, will follow in late 2014 and early 2015. 

"I was so excited when I saw the cover for Deceptive Innocence because it's just the perfect reflection of my protagonist's fragmented nature," said Davis in a statement. 

"I wrote this story in a way that allows readers to discover her slowly, piece by piece, and clearly the graphics team at Gallery Books really got that!"

Davis' previous series Just One Night made The New York Times best-seller list and was optioned by Anonymous Content with an eye toward developing it for television.  
See larger versions of all three covers below.