Lil Wayne's 'Tha Carter IV' Track List Revealed

Kevin Winter/Getty Images

His forthcoming ninth studio album will hit stores on Aug. 29.

As Lil Wayne's highly anticipated Tha Carter IV approaches its release date, an official tracklisting has been revealed.

The ninth studio album from Weezy will feature collaborations with Cory Gunz (of MTV’s Son of a Gun), Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9Ne, Rick Ross, John Legend, Jadakiss and an outro track featuring Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes. The Young Money patriarch released his second single off the album, “She Will,” on Friday.

The standard listing features 12 tracks, including an intro and an outro. According to, the album’s deluxe edition will feature three additional songs titled “I Like the View,” “Mirror” and “Two Shots.”

Find the standard edition track listing below. Tha Carter IV is slated for an Aug. 29 release.

1. "Intro"
2. "Blunt Blowin'"
3. "MegaMan"
4. "6 Foot 7 Foot" feat. Cory Gunz
5. "Nightmares of the Bottom"
6. "She Will" feat. Drake
7. "How to Hate" feat. T-Pain
8. "Interlude" feat. Tech N9ne
9. "John" feat. Rick Ross
10. "Abortion"
11. "So Special" feat. John Legend
12. "How to Love"
13. "President Carter"
14. "It's Good" feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. "Outro" feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Listen to "She Will" below, featuring Drake. Lyrics NSFW.