Malaga jury announced

Angela Molina, Fernando Lara among seven-strong jury

MADRID -- Spanish actress Angela Molina, former Spanish Film Institute chief Fernando Lara, directors Imanol Uribe and Maria Ripoll, writer Juan Bonilla, actress Lucia Jimenez and film historian Josean Fernandez will make up the jury for the official competition at the 13th Malaga Spanish Film Festival, which runs April 17-24, organizers announced Thursday.
comments powered by Disqus