Miley Cyrus, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis Added to Ryan Seacrest's New Year's Eve Lineup

Getty Images for Clear Channel
Miley Cyrus

Blondie and Icona Pop will also perform from Times Square.

Miley Cyrus, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Blondie and Icona Pop have been added to the growing lineup for Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest telecast.

The annual New Year's Eve bash will be broadcast live on ABC on Dec. 31, starting at 11:30 p.m.

The newly announced acts will perform live from New York's Time Square, where Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy will host. Seacrest will lead the traditional midnight countdown.

They join performers Ariana Grande, Capital Cities, Daughtry, The Fray, Robin Thicke, Enrique Iglesias, Jason Derulo, Fall Out Boy, Florida Georgia Line and Jennifer Hudson, who will all perform during the West Coast party hosted by Fergie.

Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve With Ryan Seacrest is a presentation of Dick Clark Productions. Seacrest and Allen Shapiro are executive producers and Barry Adelman is co-executive producer. Larry Klein is producer.

Guggenheim Partners, the parent company of Dick Clark Productions, also owns The Hollywood Reporter and Billboard.