Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield and Kristen Stewart to Present at MTV Movie Awards

Stewart Stone Garfield Split - H 2012
Getty Images

Stewart Stone Garfield Split - H 2012

Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron and Michael Fassbender will also take part in the June 3 ceremony.

MTV has announced the first batch of presenters for this year's MTV Movie Awards.

The Amazing Spider-Man co-stars Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield will be on tap for the June 3 ceremony, along with Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender, Mila Kunis and Mark Wahlberg.

PHOTOS: MTV Movie Awards 2011: Red Carpet 

British television host Louise Roe will also return as the international guest correspondent on the red carpet for the second year in a row. Indie pop group fun. will also perform.

R-rated comedy Bridesmaids and The Hunger Games lead the nominees, snagging eight nominations each. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 1 earned only two. In the acting categories, Ryan Gosling, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Josh Hutcherson, Daniel Radcliffe and Channing Tatum are in the running for the popcorn hardware, while the actress' list includes Jennifer Lawrence, Kristin Wiig, Stone, Emma Watson and Rooney Mara.

Winners for this year's ceremony will be chosen by an "academy" of actors, producers, agents and other industry types, in an attempt at adding some credibility to a ceremony often dismissed as a summer movie marketing tool. A “breakthrough performance” award will be voted on by directors.

Fans can vote for the Power of the Popcorn awards online at MovieAwards.MTV.com through June 2. Voting for the top honor, Movie of the Year, will be open throughout the ceremony on June 3.

The 21st annual MTV Movie Awards air live at 9 p.m. ET/PT on MTV from Universal City's Gibson Ampitheatre. The second season of Teen Wolf will debut following the awards show.