NFL Sets Playoff Schedule

NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame game - H 2012
Jason Miller/Getty Images

NFL Pro Football Hall of Fame game - H 2012

Games will air on CBS, FOX and NBC beginning Jan. 5, leading up to Super Bowl XLVII Feb. 3.

The National Football League has set the dates for its perennial ratings juggernauts, the league’s wild card and divisional playoff games. Commissioner Roger Goodell announced Sunday when the games would be airing on CBS, FOX and NBC.

PHOTOS: Hollywood's Biggest Fantasy Football Fans

Find the NFL’s wild card schedule below.

Saturday, Jan. 5

AFC: 4:30 p.m. ET on NBC: Cincinnati at Houston

NFC:  8 p.m. ET on NBC: Minnesota at Green Bay

Sunday, Jan. 6

AFC: 1 p.m. ET on CBS: Indianapolis at Baltimore

NFC: 4:30 p.m. ET on FOX: Seattle at Washington/Dallas

PHOTOS: Touchdown! Hollywood's Best Football Movies

The NFL’s divisional playoff schedule can be found below.

Saturday, Jan. 12

AFC: 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS: Baltimore/Indianapolis/Cincinnati at Denver

NFC: 8 p.m. ET on FOX: Green Bay/Washington/Dallas/Seattle at San Francisco

Sunday, Jan. 13

NFC: 1 p.m. ET on FOX: Washington/Dallas/Seattle/Minnesota at Atlanta

AFC: 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS: Houston/Baltimore/Indianapolis at New England

The AFC and NFC championship games will be played on Jan. 20, with the AFC game airing on CBS at 6:30 p.m. ET and the NFC game airing on Fox at 3 p.m. ET.

The 2013 Pro Bowl airs on NBC Jan. 27 at 7 p.m. ET. It will be broadcast from Aloha Stadium in Honolulu. Super Bowl XLVII airs on CBS Feb. 3 at 6:30 p.m. ET and will take place at the Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans.