Noel Clarke joins Orange Rising Star jury

With Pippa Harris, Jason Isaacs, Fiona Weir, David Parfitt

LONDON -- This year's shortlist for the 2010 Orange Rising Star award, voted on by the public and presented during next year's British Academy Film Awards, will be drawn up by a jury including Noel Clarke.

Clarke, a previous recipient of the award, joins a jury that includes producer Pippa Harris, actor Jason Isaacs, casting director Fiona Weir and is chaired by BAFTA chairman David Parfitt.

Now in its fifth year, the award aims to identify talent set for bigger things. Previous recipients include James McAvoy in 2006, Eva Green in 2007, Shia LaBeouf in 2008 and Clarke in 2009.