Final Push: Springsteen, Hamm, Hathaway Deployed to Support Obama

Obama Hathaway Springsteen Hamm Split - H 2012
Getty Images

Obama Hathaway Springsteen Hamm Split - H 2012

While he'll be joined on a last-minute swing state trip by Bruce Springsteen, the president will send a whole roster of celebrities to advocate on his behalf.

Whatever happens in Tuesday's election, Hollywood won't be accused of standing on the sidelines.

Already one of President Obama's biggest source of surrogates and financial support, celebrities are going all-in to support the incumbent in the final days of a tight re-election contest.

STORY: 20,000 Turn Out for Katy Perry Performance for Obama

Bruce Springsteen is flying on Air Force One, playing opener for Obama in must-win Midwest states. Mariah Carey and Ricky Martin are joining the First Lady Michelle Obama in Florida. Anne Hathaway and Scarlett Johansson are lending their voices to top-40 radio stations; Chris Rock and Samuel L. Jackson are calling in to African-American radio stations. Kate Walsh and Zachary Quinto went door-to-door in swing states; Neil Diamond did phone banking for Obama in Los Angeles on Sunday.

And that's just the beginning.

STORY: Bill Clinton, Dave Matthews Campaign With Obama in Virginia

The Hollywood Reporter has obtained a list of 181 surrogates hitting the trail, the airwaves and the web for the president, which includes Hollywood stars, media members, public figures and elected officials. Other getting out the vote include: John Legend, who helped bring African-Americans post-church in the traditional "soul to the polls" march on Sunday; the cast of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, going door-to-door in Wisconsin; Stevie Wonder, who is performing in Ohio; and Jay-Z, who will join Obama and Springsteen in Ohio.

Jennifer Rosenbaum, the Obama campaign's deputy national director surrogates, said the list of 181 "truly represents efforts of thousands."

"Working with the surrogates, their representatives, production teams, publicists, and members of our Entertainment Advisory Council, has been nothing but exceptional - a true partnership for which we couldn't be more grateful," Rosenbaum told THR.

PHOTOS: The Top Celebrity Political Twitter Commentators

The full list follows below:

Adam Pally
AG Kamala Harris
Aisha Tyler
Alexis Bledel
Alfre Woodard
Ambassador Luis Lauredo
Angela Bassett
Anne Hathaway
Armando "Pitbull" Perez
Ashley Judd
Beau Biden
Ben McKenzie
Benita Veliz
Bill Clinton
Billie Jean King
Boris Kodjoe
Brandon Routh
Brian Schweitzer
Bruce Springsteen
Carole King
Caroline Kennedy
Cecile Richards
Cecilia Munoz
Cedric the Entertainer
Chanel Iman
Charles Ogletree
Charlie Crist
Chris Rock
Chris Walla
Cynthia Nixon
D.B. Woodside
Danny Devito
Dave Matthews
David Crosby
Deborah Cox
Deval Patrick
DeWayne Woods
DJ Cassidy
DJ D-Nice
Dolores Huerta
Donna Brazile
Dottie Peoples
Dr. Maya Soetoro-Ng (POTUS sister)
Elle Varner
Etan Thomas
Eva Longoria
Felix Arroyo
Fran Drescher
Fred Hammond
Gabrielle Union
Gen. Wesley Clark
Glenn 'Doc' Rivers
Glenn Howerton (Always Sunny)
Gov. Bill Richardson
Gov. Brian Schweitzer
Gov. Deval Patrick
Gov. Jennifer Granholm
Gov. Lincoln Chafee
Gov. Martin O'Malley
Gov. Ted Strickland
Graham Nash
Henry Cisneros
Hill Harper
Ice Cube
Isabel Framer
Jack Black & Kyle G.
Jake Gyllenhaal
James Taylor
Jason Mraz
Jay Z
Jeff Tweedy (Wilco)
Jeffrey Sanchez
Jennifer Westfeldt
Jesse Williams
Jim James (My Morning Jacket)
Jim Sinegal (CEO of CostCo)
John Cho
John Legend
John Mellencamp
Johnnetta Cole
Jon Hamm
Jonathan Del Arco
Jonathan Sadowski
Julian Castro
Jurnee Smollett
Justin Long
Kamala Harris
Kate Walsh
Katerina Graham
Katy Perry
KeKe Palmer
Kenneth Salazar
Keshia Knight-Pulliam
Kimora Lee Simmons
Kyle Lowry
Lady Gaga
Lala Anthony
Laurence Fishburne
Lily Eskelsen (VP of the NEA)
Liya Kebede
Lt. Gov. Anthony Brown
Lucas Neff
Lucy Flores
Luis Gutierrez
Lynette Acosta
Lynn Whitfield
MA State Rep. Jeff Sanchez
Madeleine Albright
Maggie Gyllenhaal
Marcia Dyson
Mario Von Peebles
Marisa Tomei
Marvin Sapp
Maya Angelou
Mayor Angel Taveras
Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa
Mayor Joe Curtatone
Mayor John Barrett
Mayor Julian Castro
Mayor Kasim Reed
Mayor Kevin Johnson
Mayor R.T. Rybak
Mayor Rahm Emanuel
Mayor Rob Dolan
MC Lyte
Melanie Griffith
Melissa Fitzgerald
Michael Ealy
Michael Eric Dyson
Michael Skolnik
Miriam Sapiro
Natalie Portman
Octavia Spencer
Omar Epps
Prof. Charles Ogletree
Randy Johnson
Rashida Jones
Reggie Love
Regina King
Rep. Charlie Gonzalez
Rep. Chris Van Hollen
Rep. Jim Clybrun
Rep. Luis Gutierrez
Rep. Raul Grijalva
Rev. Dr. Cynthia L. Hale
Rev. Dr. Howard-John Wesley
Rev. Gerald Durley
Rev. Joseph A. Darby
Rev. Marcia Dyson
Rev. Otis Moss, Jr.
Ricky Martin
Rob McElhenny (Always Sunny)
Robert Wolf
Roger Altman
Ronnie Chatterji
Samuel L. Jackson
Sara Bareilles
Scarlett Johansson
Sen. Dick Durban
Sen. John Kerry
Sheryl Crow
Shirley Murdock
Simon Rosenberg
Sleigh Bells (Derek Miller and Alexis Krauss)
Sophia Bush
Stefanie Brown
Stephen Stills
Stevie Wonder
Taraji P. Henson
Tatyana Ali
Head and the Heart

Tracee Ellis
Ross Tyler Williams
Valerie Jarrett
Victor Cruz
Vivica A Cox
Zach Quinto