Emmys: 'Olive Kitteridge' Wins Outstanding Limited Series

'Olive Kitteridge'

Andy Samberg hosted the Primetime Emmy Awards from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday night.

Olive Kitteridge took home the Emmy for outstanding limited series at Sunday night's ceremony.

Olive Kitteridge beat out American Crime, American Horror Story: Freak Show, The Honorable Woman and Wolf Hall to win the award.

Olive Kitteridge also won Emmys for writing (Jane Anderson), directing (Lisa Cholodenko), best actress (Frances McDormand), best supporting actor (Bill Murray), best actor (Richard Jenkins) and outstanding casting for a limited series, movie or special (Laura Rosenthal and Caroline Pickman).

The 67th annual Primetime Emmy Awards, hosted by Andy Samberg, took place at the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles on Sunday.