R. Kelly Reveals 'Black Panties' Cover Art, Tracklist

Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy appear on the album while the deluxe version features contributions from Migos, Juicy J and Future.

This story first appeared on billboard.com.

R. Kelly's Black Panties was originally slated for a release this month, but it looks like the album's shiny new Dec. 10 release date could come to fruition, after the singer revealed the album's cover art and tracklist today (Nov. 19).

The cover art for the standard version of Black Panties (above) features a partially-masked Kellz using a nearly-naked woman as a cello, while the deluxe edition finds the singer surrounded by dozens of scantily-clad woman wearing -- you guessed it -- black underwear.

PHOTOS: Lady Gaga, M.I.A., Macklemore Rock First-Ever YouTube Music Awards 

Meanwhile, the tracklist, which numbers 13 songs, includes a number of featured artists, including Ludacris, Kelly Rowland, 2 Chainz and Jeezy. The deluxe version features four additional songs, with contributions from Migos, Juicy J and Future.

In typical R. Kelly fashion, many of the song names suggest needing a long shower after listening, including "Crazy Sex," "Every Position" and two (!) different songs named after a certain part of the female anatomy.

VIDEO: Kanye West Casts Kim Kardashian in 'Bound 2'

The R&B singer has been busy in the weeks leading up to the release of Black Panties, guesting on Lady Gaga's second ARTPOP single "Do What U Want" (performing the song on SNL) and on Justin Bieber's newly-released #MusicMonday tune "PYD."

The full tracklist for Black Panties is below.

1. "Legs Shakin'" feat. Ludacris
2. "Cookie"
3. "Throw This Money on You"
4. "Prelude"
5. "Marry the Pussy"
6. "You Deserve Better"
7. "Genius"
8. "All the Way" feat. Kelly Rowland
9. "My Story" feat. 2 Chainz
10. "Right Back"
11. "Spend That" feat. Jeezy
12. "Crazy Sex"
13. "Shut Up"

Deluxe Version:

14. "Tear It Up" feat. Future
15. "Show Ya Pussy" feat. Migos and Juicy J
16. "Physical"
17. "Every Position"