SAG adds awards presenters

Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick on tap for Jan. 23 event

Sigourney Weaver, Justin Timberlake, Kyra Sedgwick, Ray Romano, Jeremy Renner, Carey Mulligan, Anthony Mackie, Anna Kendrick, Felicity Huffman and Brian Geraghty are on tap to serve as presenters at the 16th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards on Jan. 23.

They join previously announced presenters Alec Baldwin, Sandra Bullock, George Clooney, Jane Lynch, Michelle Monaghan, Chris O'Donnell, Anna Paquin, Meryl Streep and Stanley Tucci.

The awards will be simulcast live on TNT and TBS from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center.

More awards coverage  
comments powered by Disqus