SAG Awards: Idris Elba, Kristen Wiig Added as Presenters

Idris Elba - H - 2014
Associated Press

Michael Keaton, Rachel McAdams, O'Shea Jackson Jr. and Anna Faris also will present at the awards show on Saturday.

Another round of presenters have been unveiled for Saturday's SAG Awards.

SAG Award nominee Idris Elba (Beasts of No Nation) will present along with the stars of films nominated for outstanding performance by a cast in a motion picture including Straight Outta Compton's Jason Mitchell, O'Shea Jackson Jr. and Corey Hawkins and Spotlight's Michael Keaton, Mark Ruffalo and Rachel McAdams.

Presenters Kristen Wiig and Susan Sarandon are nominated for awards on the TV side. Game of Thrones, Homeland and House of Cards each scored a leading three nominations.

Anna Faris, Anthony Mackie and SAG-AFTRA president Ken Howard also join a growing roster of previously announced presenters including Tina Fey and Amy Poehler, who are both set to bestow the Life Achievement Award on Carol Burnett.

The SAG Awards will be broadcast live on Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on TNT and TBS.