SAG Awards: Oprah Winfrey, Kerry Washington Among Presenters

Oprah Winfrey Horizontal - H 2013
Joe Pugliese

Oprah Winfrey Horizontal - H 2013

Tom Hanks, Ben Affleck, Jennifer Garner, Matthew McConaughey, Jared Leto and Kevin Spacey are also set to hand out trophies at Saturday's ceremony.

The first round of presenters for Saturday's Screen Actors Guild Awards has been announced, featuring a number of A-list stars.

Ben Affleck, Sasha Alexander, Don Cheadle, Jennifer Garner, Clark Gregg, Tom Hanks, Jared Leto, Matthew McConaughey, Kevin Spacey, Kerry Washington, Forest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey are all set to hand out trophies during the ceremony, which will be broadcast live on TNT and TBS.

ANALYSIS: What to Make of the SAG Awards Nominations

Winfrey, Hanks, McConaughey, Leto, Garner, Spacey, Washington, Whitaker and Cheadle are all nominated for SAG Awards this year.

Winfrey and Whitaker are both nominated for their individual work in and as part of the cast of Lee Daniels' The Butler. Hanks, who previously received SAG Awards for his work in Forrest Gump and as part of the cast of Apollo 13, is nominated for best actor for his work in Captain Phillips. McConaughey and Leto received best actor and best supporting actor nominations for their work in Dallas Buyers Club, which is also up for best cast, a nomination Garner shares. The actress previously won a SAG Award for her role in the ABC series Alias.

Spacey is nominated for best actor for his role in the Netflix series House of Cards and previously won two SAG Awards for his part in American Beauty.

ANALYSIS: How Do SAG and Globe Nominations Impact Oscar Prospects?

Washington is nominated for a SAG Award for her role in ABC's Scandal. Cheadle is nominated for best actor in a comedy series for his part in Showtime's House of Lies. He's been part of two SAG Award-winning film casts, in Crash and Traffic.

Affleck won a SAG Award last year for his role as part of the cast of Argo.

Alexander stars in TNT's Rizzoli & Isles, and Gregg stars in ABC's Marvel's Agents of SHIELD.

The 20th Annual SAG Awards will be broadcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on both TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 18.