SAG Awards: Presenters Announced (Exclusive)

Jennifer Lawrence Press Room - H 2014
AP Images

Jennifer Lawrence Press Room - H 2014

Robert DeNiro, Emma Thompson, Meryl Streep and Jennifer Lawrence have been added to the list of presenters for Saturday's ceremony.

More presenters for Saturday's Screen Actors Guild Awards have been announced, and they include a number of A-list stars and Hollywood icons. 

Occurring just six days after many attended the Golden Globes on Jan. 12, the  presenters revealed Wednesday include Robert DeNiro, Emma Thompson, Meryl Streep, Ken Howard, Mindy Kaling, Jennifer Lawrence, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, James Marsden and Sarah Paulson.

ANALYSIS: What to Make of the SAG Awards Nominations

They join the previously announced Ben AffleckSasha AlexanderDon CheadleJennifer GarnerClark GreggTom HanksJared LetoMatthew McConaugheyKevin SpaceyKerry WashingtonForest Whitaker and Oprah Winfrey

Many of the presenters are also nominees, including Winfrey and Whitaker, who are both nominated for their individual work in and as part of the cast of Lee Daniels' The Butler

PHOTOS: Golden Globes 2014: Red-Carpet Arrivals

Additional announcements related to presenters are forthcoming.

The 20th Annual SAG Awards will be broadcast live from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center on both TNT and TBS at 8 p.m. ET on Saturday, Jan. 18.