Streamy Awards: Watch the Live Stream

Jon Cozart - Getty-H 2017
Mike Windle/Getty Images

Jon Cozart is hosting the the award ceremony, streaming live on Twitter at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET.

Online content creators will all be under one roof in Beverly Hills on Tuesday night for the seventh annual Streamy Awards.

YouTube musician, comedian and vlogger Jon Cozart, known for his channel Paint, will be hosting for the first time, with Christine Sydelko and Elijah Daniel serving the role of Trophy Models.

"I'd say me hosting this year goes along with everything else happening in 2017. So, like, poor decisions all around, but I guess I'm happy about it," Cozart said of his hosting gig.

In the lead with six nominations each are YouTube personality and filmmaker Casey Neistat and go90’s original series Mr. Student Body President. DeStorm Power’s independent drama series Caught, actor-comedian-author Lilly Singh and Steven Suptic’s show Sugar Pine 7 all scored four noms each.

Twenty-four awards were presented Sunday night in advance of Tuesday night's ceremony. Among those winners were Ariana Grande for the cover category, Tess Christine for the fashion category and Ladylike for the nonfiction category.

This year, show organizers Tubefilter and Dick Clark Productions have made changes to be more inclusive of all nominees, including removing gender distinctions in the performance categories. They have also added new categories for comedy and drama series.  

The awards show also will raise funds for hurricane relief efforts in Texas, Florida, Puerto Rico and the Caribbean in partnership with Americares.

Winners of the awards will be decided by the Streamys Blue Ribbon Panel, a mixture of creatives, executives and experts in the online content industry, and fans will be able to vote for two categories: creator of the year and show of the year. Fans can cast their votes via Twitter until 7 p.m. PT/10 p.m. ET on Tuesday.

The Streamy Awards stream live on Twitter beginning at 6:30 p.m. PT/9:30 p.m. ET. The Hollywood Reporter will be live-updating the list of winners throughout the evening. Watch the live stream below.