Tonys: Bryan Cranston, Larry David, Jim Parsons Among Presenters

Evan Agostini/Invision/AP
Bryan Cranston at the 2014 Tony Awards

Neil Patrick Harris, Amanda Seyfried, David Hyde Pierce and Rose Byrne will also present at the June 7 ceremony.

The 2015 Tony Awards has added a slew of stars to its list of presenters.

The Broadway-lauding awards ceremony announced on Thursday that the boldfaces of the current season, as well as the previous and upcoming seasons, will take the Radio City Music Hall stage throughout the CBS broadcast, including Bryan Cranston, Neil Patrick Harris, Jim Parsons, Bradley Cooper, Anna Chlumsky, Larry David, Jason Alexander, David Hyde Pierce, Jennifer Nettles, Rita Wilson, Rose Byrne, Sutton Foster and Taye Diggs.

Additionally, Amanda Seyfried, Joe Manganiello, Kiefer Sutherland, Misty Copeland, Sting, Ashley Tisdale, Corey Stoll, Debra Messing, Marg Helgenberger, Thomas Sadoski, Taylor Schilling, Bobby Cannavale and Tommy Tune, among others, will also present awards.

The show will also feature performances by Vanessa Hudgens, Matthew Morrison, Kelli O'Hara, Ken Watanabe, Kelsey Grammer, Brian D’Arcy James, Christian Borle, Tyne Daly, Chita Rivera and more.

Hosted by Kristin Chenoweth and Alan Cumming, the 2015 Tony Awards will broadcast live from Radio City Music Hall in New York City, on CBS, on Sunday, June 7 at 8-11 p.m. ET/PT time delay. They are presented by The Broadway League and the American Theatre Wing.

Twitter: @cashleelee