Wagner dons Costume nod


United Artists CEO Paula Wagner will be honored with the Swarovski President's Award at the Costume Designers Guild's 10th annual awards Feb. 19 at the Beverly Wilshire Hotel.

The guild also has set aside special honors for the directing-producing team of James Mangold and Cathy Konrad, who most recently collaborated on "3:10 to Yuma"; they will receive the Distinguished Director/Producer Award.

Costume designer Ruth Meyers, an Oscar nominee for "Emma" and "The Adams Family," is set to receive the Lacoste Career Achievement in Film Award. Three-time Emmy winner Ray Aghayan will be presented with the Career Achievement in Television Award.