Pharrell, Jay Z, Beyonce Win Webby Awards

Associated Press
Pharrell Williams

Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bieber, Arcade Fire, Bob Dylan, Jimmy Kimmel and Conan O'Brien were also among the winners announced Monday.

The winners of the Webby Awards were announced on Monday, and Pharrell Williams won the Webby and People's Voice Award in the best use of interactive video category for his 24-hour "Happy" music video.

Music's power couple Jay Z and Beyonce also nabbed honors, as the rapper's Magna Carter Holy Grail app won for best music app while the "Partition" performer won the People's Voice Award in the celebrity fan category for

VIDEO: The Best 5-Word 2013 Webby Awards Acceptance Speeches

Webby winners also included Arcade Fire for "Just a Reflektor" and Bob Dylan for "Like a Rolling Stone," both interactive music videos, and Jimmy Kimmel for Jimmy Kimmel Live!'s viral Worst Twerk Fail EVER video. Conan O'Brien won three awards, as did Funny or Dieincluding one for "Between Two Ferns With Zach Galifianakis and Justin Bieber."

Creative Commons founder Lawrence Lessig will be honored with a lifetime achievement award, Kickstarter with breakout of the year and the Jamaican bobsled team for athlete of the year. De La Soul and Freddie Wong will be honored with special achievement awards. Other Webby winners include Vine, Pandora, Red Bull, Vimeo, Refinery29, J.Crew and Airbnb.

The International Academy of Digital Arts & Sciences (IADAS) judges – including Tumblr founder David Karp, Arianna Huffington, and House of Cards producers Kevin Spacey and Dana Brunetti of Trigger Street Productions – selected the Webby Award winners for outstanding achievement across multiple categories. The winners will be feted on May 19 at a gala hosted by Patton Oswalt at Cipriani Wall Street in New York.  

See here for a complete list of winners.

Twitter: @cashleelee