Kyle Chandler and Octavia Spencer Added as Screen Actors Guild Awards Presenters

The first-time nominees join Judy Greer and Maya Rudolph as the latest names on the roster for the Jan. 29 ceremony.
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Four first-time nominees join the the list of scheduled presenters at the 2012 Screen Actors Guild Awards.

Friday Night Lights' Kyle Chandler, The Help's Octavia Spencer, Descendants co-star Judy Greer and Bridesmaids' Maya Rudolph will all present, SAG and event EP Jeff Margolis announced Monday.

PHOTOS: SAG Awards Nominees

Chandler goes into the show with an Emmy win for his final season on FNL and Spencer took the Golden Globe for her supporting work in The Help.

The four join previously confirmed presenters Patrick Duffy, Linda Gray, Larry Hagman, Armie Hammer, Ed Helms, SAG President Ken Howard, Regina King, Julianna Margulies, Natalie Portman and Dick Van Dyke.

This year's SAG awards, the 18th annual entry, will air live on TNT and TBS at 8:00 p.m ET/5:00 p.m. PT from Los Angeles' Shrine Exposition Center, on Sunday, Jan. 29.