SAG Awards 2012: 'Harry Potter,' 'Game of Thrones' Win Stunt Ensemble Honors

"Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1" (2010)
Courtesy of Warner Bros.

The 2010 film garnered nominations for art direction and visual effects.

The first awards for the 18th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards have been revealed.

In the category of outstanding performance by a stunt ensemble in a motion picture, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 took home the honors, topping The Adjustment Bureau, Cowboys & Aliens, Transformers: Dark of the Moon and X-Men: First Class.

PHOTOS: 2012 SAG Awards Nominees

In the category of outstanding performance by a stunt ensemble in a television series, HBO's Game of Thrones was the lucky recipient, beating out Dexter, Southland, Sparcatus: Gods of the Arena and True Blood.

The SAG Awards are broadcast live coast-to-coast on TNT and TBS from 5 p.m. PST/8 p.m. EST in the Shrine Auditorium. Berenice Bejo, Don Cheadle, Bryan Cranston, George Clooney, Viola Davis and Brad Pitt are among the presenters.

COMPLETE LIST: 2012 SAG Awards Nominations

Below is the full list of the winning stunt ensembles:

Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Motion Picture

Lucy Allen
Mark Archer
Nina Armstrong
Gary Arthurs
Helen Bailey
Nellie Borroughs
Richard Bradshaw
Adam Brashaw
Michael Byrch
Bruce Cain
Annabelle Canavan
Marc Cass
Nick Chopping
Jonathan Cohen
David Connelly
Talila Craig
Graham Crowther
Clive Curtis
Nicholas Daines
Ray De Haan
Sam Dent
Jim Dowdall
Tracey Eddon
Jamie Edgell
Rick English
Bradley Farmer
Dave Fisher
Pete Ford
Elaine Ford
Amanda Foster
Sarah Franzl
Grace Franzl
Danny Freitas
James Grogan
Calvin Heasman
Nick Hobbs
Bobby Holland Hanton
Rob Hunt
Eunice Huthart
Rob Inch
Rowley Irlam
Ian Kay
Tolga Kenan
Mike Lambert
Derek Lea
Maurice Lee
Nicholas Lewis
Paul Lowe
Tony Lucken
Marc Mailley
Kai Martin
Tina Maskell
Jo McClaren
Kim McGarrity
Nick McKinless
Russell McLeod
Peter Miles
Lee Millham
Jamie Millington
Sian Milne
Mark Mottram
Daniel Naprous
David Newton
Brian Nickels
James O'Dee
Justin Pearson
Peter Pedrero
Andy Pilgrim
Chris Pollard
Mike Potter
Greg Powell
Tilly Powell
Dominic Preece
Kierron Quest
Alison Ryan
Marcus Shakesheff
CC Smiff
Marvin Stewart-Campbell
Matt Stirling
Ryan Stuart
Roy Taylor
Rocky Taylor
Tony Van Silva
Andy Wareham
Marlow Warrington-Mattei
Reg Wayment
Bill Weston
Maxine Whitaker
Peter White
Jason White
Jo Whitney
Martin Wilde
Donna Williams
Lewis Young

Outstanding Action Performance by a Stunt Ensemble in a Television Series

Asen Asenov
Ferenc Berecz
Talila Craig
Matt Da Silva
Balázs Farkas
Dave Fisher
Richard Hansen
Paul Jennings
László Kósa
Géza Kovács
Norbert Kovács
Balazs Lengyel
Paul Lowe
Lubomir Misak
Brian Nickels
James O'Donnell
Domonkos Pardanyi
Buster Reeves
Amie Stephenson
Gáspár Szabó