SAG-AFTRA Foundation's Patron of the Artists Awards Adds Leonardo DiCaprio, Awkwafina

Leonardo DiCaprio, Cynthia Erivo and Awkwafina_Split - Getty - H 2019
Getty Images

The SAG-AFTRA Foundation's Patron of the Artists Awards is shaping up to be a starry night.

The organization already announced that at its 4th annual benefit — set for Nov. 7 at the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts in Beverly Hills — would honor Jennifer Aniston, Ava DuVernay, Greg Berlanti and Mark Ruffalo. Now comes word that the awards event will feature performances and presentations by Leonardo DiCaprio, Awkwafina, Melissa Benoist, Linda Cardellini, Willem Dafoe, Cynthia Erivo, Laurence Fishburne, Norman Lear, Shirley MacLaine, Wé McDonald, David Oyelowo, Julia Garner, Chrissy Metz, Olivia Wilde and Paul Rudd.

The SAG-AFTRA Foundation’s Patron of the Artists Awards is an annual fundraiser that benefits the organization's emergency assistance and free educational programs for SAG-AFTRA artists. Sponsors for the event include City National Bank, Focus Features, Amazon Studios, Netflix and United Airlines.

More information about the Patron of the Artists Awards can be found here.

Oct. 24, 10:06 a.m. This story has been updated to add Linda Cardellini, Willem Dafoe, Laurence Fishburne, Julia Garner, Chrissy Metz and Olivia Wilde as additional presenters.