Ice Age: Collision Course

The fifth installment of the hit Fox animated franchise sees Scrat's acorn pursuit accidentally setting off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the herd's world. To save themselves, Sid, Manny, Diego and the rest of the characters must leave their home and embark on a new adventure. Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Simon Pegg, Keke Palmer, Wanda Sykes and Jennifer Lopez return to voice characters in the Mike Thurmeier film, and are joined by Adam DeVine, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield, Jessie J, Nick Offerman, Melissa Rauch, Michael Strahan and Neil deGrasse Tyson.